Påmelding

Kven representerer du?

Fant ingen aktivitetar.

Deltakarar

Fornavn

Etternavn

E-post

Telefon

Aktivitet

Gry Buer gry.buer@solund.kommune.no 48074490 UKM
Ingrid Heieren ingridheieren@gmail.com 95826237 UKM
Eli Britt Danielsen ebd@forde.kommune.no 94818440 UKM
Maria Helgesen maria.helgesen@selje.kommune.no 95869223 UKM
Gunnvor Haug Moen gunnvor.haug.moen@ardal.kommune.no 97531247 UKM
Eva Kristin Svidal eva.kristin.svidal@sfj.no 91169693 UKM
Øyvind Selvik oyvind.selvik@askvoll.kommune.no 41612102 UKM
Costel Laptes costellolaptes@gmail.com 45886198 UKM
Anita Lærum anita.lerum@aurland.kommune.no 95067289 UKM
Kjersti Rønningen kjersti.ronningen@gloppen.kommune.no 91703477 UKM
Vivian Våge vivian.vage@gulen.kommune.no 92622607 UKM
Aase Bruntveit Njøs aase.bruntveit.njos@eikanger.kommune.no 41563448 UKM
Elisabeth Solbakken elisabeth@bremangerkulturskule.no 91658521 UKM
Lotte Lerum lotte90_8@hotmail.com 97956082 UKM
Eline Hestetun elinehestetun@hotmail.com 48078604 UKM
Stig Aron Kamonen stig@oncue.no 90187738 UKM
Kristin Sandal kristin@oncue.no 95285015 UKM
Johan Bengtsson jb@forde.kommune.no 97121400 UKM
Maria B. Petersen Maria.Brendehaug.Petersen@hoyanger.kommune.no UKM
Inger Elin Myrvang inger.myrvang@floraskulen.no 48158992 DKS
Margunn løkkebø solheim margunn.solheim@gloppen.kommune.no 91588974 DKS
Eli Berge Ness eli.ness@online.no 96856050 DKS
Arve Bjørn Røneid arve.bjorn.roneid@skule.luster.no 95076386 DKS
Arnstein Hauge arnstein.hauge@leikanger.kommune.no 91536337 DKS
Britt Nikøy britt.nikoy@gulen.kommune.no 94898269 DKS
Ingrid Wangensteen Flore ingrid.randi.bakke@gs.stryn.kommune.no 41519831 DKS
Oddhild Almenning Voll oddhild.almenning.voll@gloppen.kommune.no 99106228 DKS
Torill Furnes Myhre torill.furnes.myhre@vagsoy.kommune.no 90023380 DKS
Helen Amundsen helen.amundsen@askvoll.kommune.no 90915083 DKS
Birgitte Refvik birgitte.refvik@gaular.kommune.no 45429930 DKS
Anne Marit Aasen anne.marit.aasen@sogndal.kommune.no 99242724 DKS
Bodil Edvardsen bodil.edvardsen@bremanger.kommune.no 95989319 DKS
Eva Hage Solstad eva.hage.solstad@laerdal.kommune.no 91597193 DKS
Inger-Helen Sivertsen inger.helen.sivertsen@gloppen.kommune.no 48894280 DKS
Elin Villung elin.villung@jolster.kommune.no 97716902 DKS
Rune Kvammen rune.kvammen@gaular.kommune.no 95993920 DKS
Eli Siv Ytre-Hauge eli.siv.ytre-hauge@bremanger.kommune.no 91556400 DKS
Dianne Eikås diannjor@online.no 91841657 DKS
Bjarne Iestra bjarne.iestra@gmail.com 90535170 DKS
Erdal Ingrid Wettre ingrid.erdal@naustdal.kommune.no 45081238 DKS
Anton Proskurnin anton.proskurnin@icloud.com 48232977 DKS
Edvard Nordang ukjend@stryn.kommune.no DKS
Trude Skarvatun tsk@forde.kommune.no 41505970 Kulturskule
Ole Jakob Nedrebø ole.jakob.nedrebo@hyllestad.kommune.no 90170920 Kulturskule
Sigyn Øren sigyn.oren@ardal.kommune.no 90251937 Kulturskule
May-Ruth Walaker may.ruth.walaker@gmail.com 97108359 Kulturskule
Bjørn Inge Berge bjorningeberge@outlook.com 95829959 Kulturskule
Unni Eltvik unnibeltv@hotmail.com 93457139 Kulturskule
Inger Marie Håheim Tynning Imht@gulen.kommune.no 92894188 Kulturskule
Ola Andersson Mingus64@hotmail.com 97100705 Kulturskule
Arne Sunnarvik arne.sunnarvik@gmail.com 41107681 Kulturskule
Inge Reksten Inge.reksten@gmail.com 90165488 Kulturskule
Torgeir Halvorsen torgeir.halvorsen@gmail.com 91611807 Kulturskule
Sanja Dukanac sanjadukanac@gmail.com 93802497 Kulturskule
Geir Aage Hovland geirlis.hovland@gmail.com 91170836 Kulturskule
Georgeta Onofrei georgeta.onofrei@gmail.com 97964823 Kulturskule
Anna Michalska annamaria.mic@gmail.com 41519574 Kulturskule
Leszek Michalski leszek.mic@gmail.com 99033869 Kulturskule
Kiril Milchev kiril.milchev@gmail.com 95066537 Kulturskule
Andreea Terescenco andreea.terescenco@askvoll.kommune.no 48301650 Kulturskule
Hanne Dybvik hanne.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no 97162017 Kulturskule
Øyvind Dybvik oyvind.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no 97043981 Kulturskule
Reidun Porten reidun.porten@hyllestad.kommune.no 91648614 Kulturskule
Unni Hygen unni.hygen@hyllestad.kommune.no 47083320 Kulturskule
Knut Skoghei knut.skoghei@hyllestad.kommune.no 99732230 Kulturskule
Mats Systaddal mats.systaddal@hyllestad.kommune.no 97460697 Kulturskule
Ingjerd Monsen Hjelmeland ingjerd.monsen.hjelmeland@forde.kommune.no 99230970 Kulturskule
Christine Marøy christine.maroy@forde.kommune.no 90677576 Kulturskule
Henri Eftevand henre.eftevand@forde.kommune.no 91573032 Kulturskule
Kjetil Andreas Nydal kjetil.andreas.nydal@forde.kommune.no 93678280 Kulturskule
Mari Therese Martinussen mari.therese.martinussen@forde.kommune.no 97761551 Kulturskule
Jon Kristian Bye jon.kristian.bye@forde.kommune.no 47642180 Kulturskule
Dimiter Stoianov dimiter.stoianov@forde.kommune.no 47271067 Kulturskule
Jacob Wyrtz jacob.wyrtz@forde.kommune.no 47400943 Kulturskule
Tone Støylen Holgersson tonesholgersson@gmail.com 47417996 Kulturskule
Birgitte Nerland birre1984@yahoo.no 99501988 Kulturskule
Ann Karin W. Ose gloppen.kulturskule@gloppen.kommune.no 93443519 Kulturskule
Otto Ose ottoose@hotmail.com 92828272 Kulturskule
Henrik Silfverhielm henriksilfverhielm@gmail.com 91322436 Kulturskule
Are Voll are.voll1972@gmail.com 48041779 Kulturskule
John Rune Ødven john.rune.odven@gloppen.kommune.no 41629196 Kulturskule
Thomas Aanonlie thomasproperc@gmail.com 91629666 Kulturskule
Tom Antonsen tom.antonsen@stryn.kommune.no 40099110 Kulturskule
Beate Kjølstad beate.kjolstad@hoyanger.kommune.no 99219371 Kulturskule
Sjoerd Tolsma sjoerd.tolsma@hoyanger.kommune.no 90800128 Kulturskule
Roar Sandnes roar.sandnes@leikanger.kommune.no 91848373 Kulturskule
Ludvik Kjellevold ludvanlust@gmail.com 91736123 Kulturskule
Leif Aslaksrud leif.trombone@gmail.com 90624214 Kulturskule
Olga Pavlova olga.pavlova@eid.kommune.no 48148436 Kulturskule
Benedikte Dæmring benedikte.demring@eid.kommune.no 41163174 Kulturskule
Norvall Klungresæter kulturnorvall@gmail.com 91658547 Kulturskule
Aud Marit Skarrebo Holmen audmarit@bremangerkulturskule.no 91167531 Kulturskule
Grete Berntzen kulturgrete@gmail.com 95982977 Kulturskule
Morten Christiansen Morten.christiansen@kulturskoleradet.no 95819538 Kulturskule
Linda Gytri lindagytri@hotmail.com 90999984 Kulturskule
Raimund Hoclas raimund.hoclas@vagsoy.kommune.no 94844885 Kulturskule
Hildegunn Vederhus hildegunn.vederhus@vagsoy.kommune.no 97713315 Kulturskule
Laila Asperheim ukjend@kulturskulen.no 000000 Kulturskule
Marie Skamsar Aasen marie@aasen.cx 90947331 Andre
Myrtel Thomassen myrtel.thomassen@stryn.kommune.no 40242801 Andre
Guro Høyvik guro.hoyvik@sfj.no 41530608 Andre
Torstein Siegel torstein@ukm.no 90755685 Andre
Øyvind Lyslo oyvind.lyslo@sfj.no 90113433 Andre
Kristin Burø kristin.buro@forde.kommune.no 95191157 Andre
Ingebjørg Erikstad ingebjorg.erikstad@sfj.no 41530941 Andre
Stian Melheim sme@conexus.no 000000 Andre
Jorunn Bakke Nydal jorunn.bakke.nydal@sfj.no 91344734 Andre
Arne Torvik arne.torvik@molde.kommune.no 000001 Andre
Ole Hamre post@olehamre.no 000011 Andre
Irene Kinunda kjersti@fargespill.no 01010101 Andre
Dan Aasebø dan.aasebo@eid.kommune.no 101010101 Andre
Hege kristine L Naustdal hege.kristin.lillestol.naustdal@eid.kommune.no 10101001 Andre
Lise Rønnestad lise.ronnestad@eid.kommune.no 11001122 Andre
Sissel Aarseth sissel.lillebo.aarseth@sfj.no 91152030 Andre