Påmelding

Kven representerer du?

Fant ingen aktivitetar.

Deltakarar

  • Fornavn

    Etternavn

    E-post

    Telefon

  • Gry Buer
    gry.buer@solund.kommune.no
    48074490
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Ingrid Heieren
    ingridheieren@gmail.com
    95826237
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Eli Britt Danielsen
    ebd@forde.kommune.no
    94818440
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Maria Helgesen
    maria.helgesen@selje.kommune.no
    95869223
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Gunnvor Haug Moen
    gunnvor.haug.moen@ardal.kommune.no
    97531247
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Eva Kristin Svidal
    eva.kristin.svidal@sfj.no
    91169693
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Øyvind Selvik
    oyvind.selvik@askvoll.kommune.no
    41612102
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Costel Laptes
    costellolaptes@gmail.com
    45886198
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Anita Lærum
    anita.lerum@aurland.kommune.no
    95067289
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Kjersti Rønningen
    kjersti.ronningen@gloppen.kommune.no
    91703477
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Vivian Våge
    vivian.vage@gulen.kommune.no
    92622607
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Aase Bruntveit Njøs
    aase.bruntveit.njos@eikanger.kommune.no
    41563448
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Elisabeth Solbakken
    elisabeth@bremangerkulturskule.no
    91658521
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Lotte Lerum
    lotte90_8@hotmail.com
    97956082
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Eline Hestetun
    elinehestetun@hotmail.com
    48078604
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Stig Aron Kamonen
    stig@oncue.no
    90187738
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Kristin Sandal
    kristin@oncue.no
    95285015
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Johan Bengtsson
    jb@forde.kommune.no
    97121400
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Maria B. Petersen
    Maria.Brendehaug.Petersen@hoyanger.kommune.no
    Aktivitetar: UKM
  • Inger Elin Myrvang
    inger.myrvang@floraskulen.no
    48158992
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Margunn løkkebø solheim
    margunn.solheim@gloppen.kommune.no
    91588974
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Eli Berge Ness
    eli.ness@online.no
    96856050
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Arve Bjørn Røneid
    arve.bjorn.roneid@skule.luster.no
    95076386
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Arnstein Hauge
    arnstein.hauge@leikanger.kommune.no
    91536337
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Britt Nikøy
    britt.nikoy@gulen.kommune.no
    94898269
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Ingrid Wangensteen Flore
    ingrid.randi.bakke@gs.stryn.kommune.no
    41519831
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Oddhild Almenning Voll
    oddhild.almenning.voll@gloppen.kommune.no
    99106228
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Torill Furnes Myhre
    torill.furnes.myhre@vagsoy.kommune.no
    90023380
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Helen Amundsen
    helen.amundsen@askvoll.kommune.no
    90915083
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Birgitte Refvik
    birgitte.refvik@gaular.kommune.no
    45429930
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Anne Marit Aasen
    anne.marit.aasen@sogndal.kommune.no
    99242724
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Bodil Edvardsen
    bodil.edvardsen@bremanger.kommune.no
    95989319
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Eva Hage Solstad
    eva.hage.solstad@laerdal.kommune.no
    91597193
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Inger-Helen Sivertsen
    inger.helen.sivertsen@gloppen.kommune.no
    48894280
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Elin Villung
    elin.villung@jolster.kommune.no
    97716902
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Rune Kvammen
    rune.kvammen@gaular.kommune.no
    95993920
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Eli Siv Ytre-Hauge
    eli.siv.ytre-hauge@bremanger.kommune.no
    91556400
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Dianne Eikås
    diannjor@online.no
    91841657
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Bjarne Iestra
    bjarne.iestra@gmail.com
    90535170
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Erdal Ingrid Wettre
    ingrid.erdal@naustdal.kommune.no
    45081238
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Anton Proskurnin
    anton.proskurnin@icloud.com
    48232977
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Edvard Nordang
    ukjend@stryn.kommune.no
    Aktivitetar: DKS
  • Trude Skarvatun
    tsk@forde.kommune.no
    41505970
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Ole Jakob Nedrebø
    ole.jakob.nedrebo@hyllestad.kommune.no
    90170920
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Sigyn Øren
    sigyn.oren@ardal.kommune.no
    90251937
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • May-Ruth Walaker
    may.ruth.walaker@gmail.com
    97108359
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Bjørn Inge Berge
    bjorningeberge@outlook.com
    95829959
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Unni Eltvik
    unnibeltv@hotmail.com
    93457139
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Inger Marie Håheim Tynning
    Imht@gulen.kommune.no
    92894188
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Ola Andersson
    Mingus64@hotmail.com
    97100705
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Arne Sunnarvik
    arne.sunnarvik@gmail.com
    41107681
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Inge Reksten
    Inge.reksten@gmail.com
    90165488
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Torgeir Halvorsen
    torgeir.halvorsen@gmail.com
    91611807
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Sanja Dukanac
    sanjadukanac@gmail.com
    93802497
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Geir Aage Hovland
    geirlis.hovland@gmail.com
    91170836
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Georgeta Onofrei
    georgeta.onofrei@gmail.com
    97964823
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Anna Michalska
    annamaria.mic@gmail.com
    41519574
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Leszek Michalski
    leszek.mic@gmail.com
    99033869
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Kiril Milchev
    kiril.milchev@gmail.com
    95066537
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Andreea Terescenco
    andreea.terescenco@askvoll.kommune.no
    48301650
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Hanne Dybvik
    hanne.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no
    97162017
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Øyvind Dybvik
    oyvind.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no
    97043981
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Reidun Porten
    reidun.porten@hyllestad.kommune.no
    91648614
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Unni Hygen
    unni.hygen@hyllestad.kommune.no
    47083320
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Knut Skoghei
    knut.skoghei@hyllestad.kommune.no
    99732230
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Mats Systaddal
    mats.systaddal@hyllestad.kommune.no
    97460697
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Ingjerd Monsen Hjelmeland
    ingjerd.monsen.hjelmeland@forde.kommune.no
    99230970
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Christine Marøy
    christine.maroy@forde.kommune.no
    90677576
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Henri Eftevand
    henre.eftevand@forde.kommune.no
    91573032
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Kjetil Andreas Nydal
    kjetil.andreas.nydal@forde.kommune.no
    93678280
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Mari Therese Martinussen
    mari.therese.martinussen@forde.kommune.no
    97761551
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Jon Kristian Bye
    jon.kristian.bye@forde.kommune.no
    47642180
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Dimiter Stoianov
    dimiter.stoianov@forde.kommune.no
    47271067
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Jacob Wyrtz
    jacob.wyrtz@forde.kommune.no
    47400943
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Tone Støylen Holgersson
    tonesholgersson@gmail.com
    47417996
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Birgitte Nerland
    birre1984@yahoo.no
    99501988
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Ann Karin W. Ose
    gloppen.kulturskule@gloppen.kommune.no
    93443519
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Otto Ose
    ottoose@hotmail.com
    92828272
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Henrik Silfverhielm
    henriksilfverhielm@gmail.com
    91322436
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Are Voll
    are.voll1972@gmail.com
    48041779
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • John Rune Ødven
    john.rune.odven@gloppen.kommune.no
    41629196
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Thomas Aanonlie
    thomasproperc@gmail.com
    91629666
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Tom Antonsen
    tom.antonsen@stryn.kommune.no
    40099110
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Beate Kjølstad
    beate.kjolstad@hoyanger.kommune.no
    99219371
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Sjoerd Tolsma
    sjoerd.tolsma@hoyanger.kommune.no
    90800128
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Roar Sandnes
    roar.sandnes@leikanger.kommune.no
    91848373
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Ludvik Kjellevold
    ludvanlust@gmail.com
    91736123
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Leif Aslaksrud
    leif.trombone@gmail.com
    90624214
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Olga Pavlova
    olga.pavlova@eid.kommune.no
    48148436
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Benedikte Dæmring
    benedikte.demring@eid.kommune.no
    41163174
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Norvall Klungresæter
    kulturnorvall@gmail.com
    91658547
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Aud Marit Skarrebo Holmen
    audmarit@bremangerkulturskule.no
    91167531
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Grete Berntzen
    kulturgrete@gmail.com
    95982977
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Morten Christiansen
    Morten.christiansen@kulturskoleradet.no
    95819538
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Linda Gytri
    lindagytri@hotmail.com
    90999984
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Raimund Hoclas
    raimund.hoclas@vagsoy.kommune.no
    94844885
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Hildegunn Vederhus
    hildegunn.vederhus@vagsoy.kommune.no
    97713315
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Laila Asperheim
    ukjend@kulturskulen.no
    000000
    Aktivitetar: Kulturskule
  • Marie Skamsar Aasen
    marie@aasen.cx
    90947331
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Myrtel Thomassen
    myrtel.thomassen@stryn.kommune.no
    40242801
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Guro Høyvik
    guro.hoyvik@sfj.no
    41530608
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Torstein Siegel
    torstein@ukm.no
    90755685
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Øyvind Lyslo
    oyvind.lyslo@sfj.no
    90113433
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Kristin Burø
    kristin.buro@forde.kommune.no
    95191157
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Ingebjørg Erikstad
    ingebjorg.erikstad@sfj.no
    41530941
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Stian Melheim
    sme@conexus.no
    000000
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Jorunn Bakke Nydal
    jorunn.bakke.nydal@sfj.no
    91344734
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Arne Torvik
    arne.torvik@molde.kommune.no
    000001
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Ole Hamre
    post@olehamre.no
    000011
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Irene Kinunda
    kjersti@fargespill.no
    01010101
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Dan Aasebø
    dan.aasebo@eid.kommune.no
    101010101
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Hege kristine L Naustdal
    hege.kristin.lillestol.naustdal@eid.kommune.no
    10101001
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Lise Rønnestad
    lise.ronnestad@eid.kommune.no
    11001122
    Aktivitetar: Andre
  • Sissel Aarseth
    sissel.lillebo.aarseth@sfj.no
    91152030
    Aktivitetar: Andre