Deltakarar

Deltakarar
Fornamn Etternamn E-post Telefon
Oddhild Almenning Voll oddhild.almenning.voll@gloppen.kommune.no 99106228
Helen Amundsen helen.amundsen@askvoll.kommune.no 90915083
Ola Andersson Mingus64@hotmail.com 97100705
Tom Antonsen tom.antonsen@stryn.kommune.no 40099110
Leif Aslaksrud leif.trombone@gmail.com 90624214
Laila Asperheim ukjend@kulturskulen.no 000000
Johan Bengtsson jb@forde.kommune.no 97121400
Bjørn Inge Berge bjorningeberge@outlook.com 95829959
Grete Berntzen kulturgrete@gmail.com 95982977
Gry Buer gry.buer@solund.kommune.no 48074490
Kristin Burø kristin.buro@forde.kommune.no 95191157
Jon Kristian Bye jon.kristian.bye@forde.kommune.no 47642180
Morten Christiansen Morten.christiansen@kulturskoleradet.no 95819538
Eli Britt Danielsen ebd@forde.kommune.no 94818440
Sanja Dukanac sanjadukanac@gmail.com 93802497
Hanne Dybvik hanne.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no 97162017
Øyvind Dybvik oyvind.dybvik@hyllestad.kommune.no 97043981
Benedikte Dæmring benedikte.demring@eid.kommune.no 41163174
Bodil Edvardsen bodil.edvardsen@bremanger.kommune.no 95989319
Henri Eftevand henre.eftevand@forde.kommune.no 91573032
Dianne Eikås diannjor@online.no 91841657
Unni Eltvik unnibeltv@hotmail.com 93457139
Ingebjørg Erikstad ingebjorg.erikstad@sfj.no 41530941
Linda Gytri lindagytri@hotmail.com 90999984
Torgeir Halvorsen torgeir.halvorsen@gmail.com 91611807
Ole Hamre post@olehamre.no 000011
Arnstein Hauge arnstein.hauge@leikanger.kommune.no 91536337
Ingrid Heieren ingridheieren@gmail.com 95826237
Maria Helgesen maria.helgesen@selje.kommune.no 95869223
Eline Hestetun elinehestetun@hotmail.com 48078604
Raimund Hoclas raimund.hoclas@vagsoy.kommune.no 94844885
Tone Støylen Holgersson tonesholgersson@gmail.com 47417996
Geir Aage Hovland geirlis.hovland@gmail.com 91170836
Unni Hygen unni.hygen@hyllestad.kommune.no 47083320
Guro Høyvik guro.hoyvik@sfj.no 41530608
Bjarne Iestra bjarne.iestra@gmail.com 90535170
Erdal Ingrid Wettre ingrid.erdal@naustdal.kommune.no 45081238
Stig Aron Kamonen stig@oncue.no 90187738
Irene Kinunda kjersti@fargespill.no 01010101
Ludvik Kjellevold ludvanlust@gmail.com 91736123
Beate Kjølstad beate.kjolstad@hoyanger.kommune.no 99219371
Norvall Klungresæter kulturnorvall@gmail.com 91658547
Rune Kvammen rune.kvammen@gaular.kommune.no 95993920
Costel Laptes costellolaptes@gmail.com 45886198
Lotte Lerum lotte90_8@hotmail.com 97956082
Øyvind Lyslo oyvind.lyslo@sfj.no 90113433
Anita Lærum anita.lerum@aurland.kommune.no 95067289
Margunn løkkebø solheim margunn.solheim@gloppen.kommune.no 91588974
Mari Therese Martinussen mari.therese.martinussen@forde.kommune.no 97761551
Christine Marøy christine.maroy@forde.kommune.no 90677576
Stian Melheim sme@conexus.no 000000
Anna Michalska annamaria.mic@gmail.com 41519574
Leszek Michalski leszek.mic@gmail.com 99033869
Kiril Milchev kiril.milchev@gmail.com 95066537
Gunnvor Haug Moen gunnvor.haug.moen@ardal.kommune.no 97531247
Ingjerd Monsen Hjelmeland ingjerd.monsen.hjelmeland@forde.kommune.no 99230970
Torill Furnes Myhre torill.furnes.myhre@vagsoy.kommune.no 90023380
Inger Elin Myrvang inger.myrvang@floraskulen.no 48158992
Hege kristine L Naustdal hege.kristin.lillestol.naustdal@eid.kommune.no 10101001
Ole Jakob Nedrebø ole.jakob.nedrebo@hyllestad.kommune.no 90170920
Birgitte Nerland birre1984@yahoo.no 99501988
Eli Berge Ness eli.ness@online.no 96856050
Britt Nikøy britt.nikoy@gulen.kommune.no 94898269
Aase Bruntveit Njøs aase.bruntveit.njos@eikanger.kommune.no 41563448
Edvard Nordang ukjend@stryn.kommune.no
Jorunn Bakke Nydal jorunn.bakke.nydal@sfj.no 91344734
Kjetil Andreas Nydal kjetil.andreas.nydal@forde.kommune.no 93678280
Georgeta Onofrei georgeta.onofrei@gmail.com 97964823
Ann Karin W. Ose gloppen.kulturskule@gloppen.kommune.no 93443519
Otto Ose ottoose@hotmail.com 92828272
Olga Pavlova olga.pavlova@eid.kommune.no 48148436
Maria B. Petersen Maria.Brendehaug.Petersen@hoyanger.kommune.no
Reidun Porten reidun.porten@hyllestad.kommune.no 91648614
Anton Proskurnin anton.proskurnin@icloud.com 48232977
Birgitte Refvik birgitte.refvik@gaular.kommune.no 45429930
Inge Reksten Inge.reksten@gmail.com 90165488
Arve Bjørn Røneid arve.bjorn.roneid@skule.luster.no 95076386
Lise Rønnestad lise.ronnestad@eid.kommune.no 11001122
Kjersti Rønningen kjersti.ronningen@gloppen.kommune.no 91703477
Kristin Sandal kristin@oncue.no 95285015
Roar Sandnes roar.sandnes@leikanger.kommune.no 91848373
Øyvind Selvik oyvind.selvik@askvoll.kommune.no 41612102
Torstein Siegel torstein@ukm.no 90755685
Henrik Silfverhielm henriksilfverhielm@gmail.com 91322436
Inger-Helen Sivertsen inger.helen.sivertsen@gloppen.kommune.no 48894280
Aud Marit Skarrebo Holmen audmarit@bremangerkulturskule.no 91167531
Trude Skarvatun tsk@forde.kommune.no 41505970
Knut Skoghei knut.skoghei@hyllestad.kommune.no 99732230
Elisabeth Solbakken elisabeth@bremangerkulturskule.no 91658521
Eva Hage Solstad eva.hage.solstad@laerdal.kommune.no 91597193
Dimiter Stoianov dimiter.stoianov@forde.kommune.no 47271067
Arne Sunnarvik arne.sunnarvik@gmail.com 41107681
Eva Kristin Svidal eva.kristin.svidal@sfj.no 91169693
Mats Systaddal mats.systaddal@hyllestad.kommune.no 97460697
Andreea Terescenco andreea.terescenco@askvoll.kommune.no 48301650
Myrtel Thomassen myrtel.thomassen@stryn.kommune.no 40242801
Sjoerd Tolsma sjoerd.tolsma@hoyanger.kommune.no 90800128
Arne Torvik arne.torvik@molde.kommune.no 000001
Inger Marie Håheim Tynning Imht@gulen.kommune.no 92894188
Hildegunn Vederhus hildegunn.vederhus@vagsoy.kommune.no 97713315
Elin Villung elin.villung@jolster.kommune.no 97716902
Are Voll are.voll1972@gmail.com 48041779
Vivian Våge vivian.vage@gulen.kommune.no 92622607
May-Ruth Walaker may.ruth.walaker@gmail.com 97108359
Ingrid Wangensteen Flore ingrid.randi.bakke@gs.stryn.kommune.no 41519831
Jacob Wyrtz jacob.wyrtz@forde.kommune.no 47400943
Eli Siv Ytre-Hauge eli.siv.ytre-hauge@bremanger.kommune.no 91556400
John Rune Ødven john.rune.odven@gloppen.kommune.no 41629196
Sigyn Øren sigyn.oren@ardal.kommune.no 90251937
Thomas Aanonlie thomasproperc@gmail.com 91629666
Sissel Aarseth sissel.lillebo.aarseth@sfj.no 91152030
Dan Aasebø dan.aasebo@eid.kommune.no 101010101
Anne Marit Aasen anne.marit.aasen@sogndal.kommune.no 99242724
Marie Skamsar Aasen marie@aasen.cx 90947331